Browse courses

Queen Mary, University of London

Biomedical Engineering & Clinical Materials (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr Tina Chowdhury: t.t.chowdhury@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical and dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Experimental Pathology (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr J├╝rgen Groet: j.groet@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical and dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Global Public Health (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr Colin Millard: colin.millard@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical and dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Infectious Disease and Epidemiology (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr Matthias Dittmar m.t.dittmar@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Medical Education (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr C Penlington c.penlington@qmul.ac.uk, 020 7882 2221

Tom Schindler t.schindler@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Molecular Medicine (BMedSci) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BMedSci

Contacts:

Professor Nick Goulding n.j.goulding@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Molecular Therapeutics (BMedSci) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BMedSci

Contacts:

Professor Nick Goulding n.j.goulding@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Neuroscience (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr Gregory Michael g.j.michael@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Oral Biology (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr Waseem Ahmad a.waseem@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from second, third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Pre-Hospital Medicine (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr Danë Goodsman d.goodsman@qmul.ac.uk

Dr Gareth Grier g.grier@londonsairambulance.co.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html

Sports and Exercise Medicine (BSc) - Queen Mary, University of London

Location:

London

Awarded:

BSc

Contacts:

Dr Richard Twycross-Lewis (Maternity cover).

r.twycross-lewis@qmul.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Applications will be considered from third and fourth year medical or dental students.

Link:

http://www.smd.qmul.ac.uk/undergraduate/intercalated/index.html