Browse courses

The University of Dundee

Anatomy - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Dr Catherine Carr:c.carr@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/ug/anatomy-intercalated/

Applied Orthopaedic Technology - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Professor R Abboud:r.j.abboud@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/ug/applied-orthopaedic-technology-intercalated/

Cardiovascular and Diabetes Medicine - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Professor Faisel Khan:f.khan@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/ug/cardiovascular-diabetes-medicine-intercalated/

Forensic Medicine - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Professor Stewart Fleming:s.fleming@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/ug/forensic-medicine-intercalated//

Genetics, Cancer and Personalised Medicine - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Dr Jonathan Berg:j.n.berg@dundee.ac.uk

Dr Gillian Smith:g.smith@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/ug/genetics-cancer-personalised-medicine/

Human Reproduction, Assisted Conception and Embryonic Stem Cells - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Professor Christopher Barratt:c.barratt@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/ug/human-reproduction-assisted-conception-embryonic/

International Health - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Dr Neil Merrylees:n.z.merrylees@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

http://www.dundee.ac.uk/facmedden/bmsc/interhealth.htm

Neuropharmacology and Behaviour - The University of Dundee

Location:

Dundee

Awarded:

BMSc (Hons

Contacts:

Dr Ros Langston:r.f.langston@dundee.ac.uk

Prerequisites:

Link:

https://www.dundee.ac.uk/study/ug/neuropharmacology-and-behaviour-intercalated/